Área Ambiente

 

Descripción General

Miguel Rivas Sepúlveda
Coordinador Área
mrivas@salesianoslinares.cl
Karen Mendez
Inspectoria Central
karenmendez@salesianoslinares.cl
Luis Gonzalez Diaz
Inspector Media y Internado
lgonzalez@salesianoslinares.cl
Raúl Cofre
Inspector Basica
rcofre@salesianoslinares.cl
Alvaro Lopez Alfaro
Inspector Media
alopez@salesianoslinares.cl
Jessica Benavente
Inspectora Basica
jbenavente@salesianoslinares.cl
Claudio Urrutia
Inspector y Enc. Asistencia
ambiente@salesianoslinares.cl