Cuerpo de Profesores

 

 

Miguel Rivas Sepúlveda
mrivas@salesianoslinares.cl
Daniela Carcamo
dcarcamo@salesianoslinares.cl
Daniela Corral
dcorral@salesianoslinares.cl
Diego Gomez
dgomez@salesianoslinares.cl
Daniela Jalilie
djalilie@salesianoslinares.cl
Diego Leiton
dleiton@salesianoslinares.cl
Eduardo Verdugo
everdugo@salesianoslinares.cl

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ana Gutierrez
agutierrez@salesianoslinares.cl
Amario Parada Roa
aparada@salesianoslinares.cl
Boris Leiva
bleiva@salesianoslinares.cl
Carlos Hidalgo Alegria
cahidalgo@salesianoslinares.cl
Alejandro Porras
aporra@salesianoslinares.cl
Cintia Maureira
cmaureira@salesianoslinares.cl
Claudio Quijada
cquijada@salesianoslinares.cl